Read Customer Reviews

Deliciously convenient! Review by Joanne
Price
Value
Quality
In a very small kitchen, preparing a weekly meal for 40-50 folks, these healthy, scrumptious potatoes save precious preparation time and effort. The price per serving is reasonable, something this charity has to consider. Thank you for a fine product! (Posted on 11/8/2017)
So good! Review by Francie
Price
Value
Quality
My friend Marcia introduced me to your product and I couldn't wait to order. Their are the best instant potatoes I've ever had and will always be in my pantry. (Posted on 5/26/2017)
Superb Review by Pat
Price
Value
Quality
Can't believe Costco doesn't carry these all year. Best instant potatoes ever. Told they are
seasonal. Mashed Potatoes are eaten year round. Will try Albertsons until August when they come back to Costco... (Posted on 5/6/2017)
Mashed potatoes Review by Kobie
Price
Value
Quality
Love them (Posted on 4/18/2017)
Best Ever Review by Bobby
Price
Value
Quality
Love These. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
The best instant potatoes ever! Review by Marcia
Price
Value
Quality
I am the pickiest when it comes to instant potatoes. These are the only ones I will buy. Our Costco in Texas doesn't carry them, so I found them on Pantryful. LOVE THEM! (Posted on 2/3/2017)
Five Stars Review by Patricia
Price
Value
Quality
They are just the best and not available at our local Costco in Kelowna, BC Canada

I am hoping they can be shipped to here.

Thank you. (Posted on 12/5/2016)
Great taste - easy to prepare Review by Bobbie
Price
Value
Quality
Great for either small or large meals - wonderful taste and so easy to prepare. Been using about a year and love them! (Posted on 10/20/2016)
5 star. Review by Taitai
Price
Value
Quality
What a great product. Keep them coming. (Posted on 9/18/2016)
great product Review by max
Price
Value
Quality
buy it (Posted on 7/12/2016)
great Review by cinni
Price
Value
Quality
awesome (Posted on 6/11/2016)
Fantastic Review by Lavarock7
Price
Value
Quality
I bought these at my Costco and was amazed at the taste. I didn't realize that here they are only carried around Thanksgiving. This year I'll buy many boxes and encourage others too (after I get mine) :-) (Posted on 6/10/2016)
Excellant Review by Don
Value
Quality
Price
I never liked instant potatoes until I tasted these. (Posted on 5/20/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing:

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

Review Details

IDAHOAN Honest Earth Mash Multi Pk Carton

IDAHOAN Honest Earth Mash Multi Pk Carton

Product Review (submitted on December 5, 2016):
They are just the best and not available at our local Costco in Kelowna, BC Canada

I am hoping they can be shipped to here.

Thank you.